Gaming Mastery reveals itself
March 17, 2005
Last week InfoPowa reported on the strange reticence at Luxembourg-based
Gaming Mastery, a turnkey company responsible for loosing Lucky
Chance.com on the Internet and on unsuspecting online gamblers.
Our report highlighted new information coming to light that Russian
businessmen people were behind the companies, and that a faux *Casino
On Net.ru* was in operation.
This week, much of the report was confirmed by one Dmitry Kotsubanov
who came forward with the following statement:
"1. My name is Dmitry Kotsubanov, I am Russian and I
am writing this post sitting in my office of Sales Director of GamingBits,
in Russia.
my email is kotsubanov.d@gamingbits.ru, my phone nr. is +7 (095)
722-3-911.
2. GamingBits is a trademark belonging to "IAA Web Design
Company, Ltd." since 2003.
3. GamingMastery, Luxembourg is an independent, in the legal
sense, organization that has placed to us a request for participation
in tender. Since we were the lowest bidder, we won that tender and
got the request to develop an online casino, yet then we were unaware
of who would be the owner of the casino we developed.
It turned out that the owner of the casino was a russian
company ROSBET, Ltd. that placed the order to GamingMastery.
To make long story short, now we are exclusive developers
of the software for GamingMastery. We have the right to sell at
our own conditions all over EE and CIS, while GamingMastery sells
to Americas, Europe, MEA countries.
This information, if needed, can be verified by David Kimble,
operating manager of GamingMastery.
Regarding the Lucky Chance Casino: I can confirm that the
Lucky Chance Casino is operating the software that we developed
for GamingMastery and that was licensed after that to Lucky Chance
Casino. I can guarantee that GamingMastery never did obtain from
us any technique, capable of modifying the outcome of any card or
dice or roulette game depending on the wagers placed. More than,
according to the license agreement, no casino using this software
can put software developers' logo on its website."
Unfortunately, Mr. Kotsubanov did not clarify the allegations regarding
Casino On Net.
InfoPowa News
|